fbpx

Nimrod Malinas

  • Geschäftsleitung
  • Strategie
Das mag ich:
  • Lesen 
  • In der Natur mit Familie spazieren

+41 79 663 56 46
n.malinas@lipsag.ch

Priska Stieger

  • Rechnungswesen
  • Buchhaltung
  • Lohnwesen
Das mag ich:
  • Tennis spielen

+41 71 755 49 14
p.stieger@lipsag.ch

Sarah Mattle

  • Lehrtochter Mediamatik

Das mag ich:

  • Kunst
  • Musik
  • Poesie

+41 79 429 07 67
s.mattle@lipsag.ch

Ines Ramdedovic

  • Assistant Manager

Das mag ich:

  • Zeit mit Familie & Freunden
  • Reisen

 

+41 76 513 56 43
i.ramdedovic@lipsag.ch

Cristian Stoican

  • Techniker

Das mag ich:

  • Fotografie
  • Wandern
  • Fahrrad fahren

 

 

 

+41 76 682 60 19
c.stoican@lipsag.ch

    David Bernat

    • Key-Account-Manager

    Das mag ich:

    • Motorrad fahren
    • Wandern

    +41 71 755 49 14
    d.bernat@lipsag.ch

    Bogdan Iuga

    • Head of Operation

    Das mag ich:

    • Lesen
    • Fitness

    +41 76 267 26 53
    b.iuga@lipsag.ch